AJHS Faculty

and Staff

Administration

Picture of Shuntay Miller

Shuntay Miller

Principal

Website


Shuntay.Miller@lcsdmail.net

Lori Cooper

Assistant Principal


Lori.Cooper@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Scott Phillips

Scott L. Phillips

Assistant Principal


Scott.Phillips@lcsdmail.net

Sarah Bailey

Math

Website


Sarah.Bailey@lcsdmail.net

Math Department

Harris Baker

Science

Website


Harris.Baker@lcsdmail.net

Sandra G. Barber

Academic Assistance

Website


Sandra.Barber@lcsdmail.net

Jimbo E. Barton

Vocational

Website


Jim.Barton@lcsdmail.net

Benjy Lee Bell

Tech Coach

Website


Benjy.Bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Katrina M Bernsdorff

Drama

Website

Arts Focus Website

katrina.bernsdorff@lcsdmail.net

Stephanie V. Blackmon

Attendance

Website


Stephanie.Blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Joshua Bowers

Joshua M Bowers

English

Website


Joshua.Bowers@lcsdmail.net

Shannon Bradberry

Dance

Website

Arts Focus Website

Shannon.Bradberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tyler Bradley

PE

Website


Tyler.Bradley@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Wendy Brasington

Wendy Brasington

Administrative Assistant

Website


Wendy.Brasington@lcsdmail.net

Josianne Campbell

English

Website


Josianne.Campbell@lcsdmail.net

Jody Contreras

Nurse



Jody.Contreras@lcsdmail.net

Hunter Cox

Piano

Website under construction

Arts Focus Website


Joseph.Cox@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stanley W Craddock

Math

Website


stanley.craddock@lcsdmail.net

Malissa Crawford

Guidance Counselor

Website


Malissa.Crawford@lcsdmail.net

Caitlin Creagan

Media Specialist

Website


Caitlin.Creagan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ben A. Eason

Automotive

Website


Ben.Eason@lcsdmail.net

Lizzi Elliott

Music

Website

Arts Focus Website

Carrie.Elliott@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Meg G. Faile

Math

Website


Meg.Faile@lcsdmail.net

Steven Fair

ISS


Steven.Fair@lcsdmail.net

Telishia Gallman

English

Website


telishia.gallman@lcsdmail.net

Nicole Gates

Science

Website


Nicole.Gates@lcsdmail.net

Deborah Griffin

English

Website


deborah.griffin@lcsdmail.net

Mary Ellen Grosskopf

College Advisor

Website


MaryEllen.Grosskop@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bree Honeycutt

Science

Website


Bree.Honeycutt@lcsdmail.net

Amanda N. Huffman

Recovery, Virtual/USCL Facilitator

Website


Amanda.Huffman@lcsdmail.net

Angelia Jones

Cafeteria


Angelia.Jones@lcsdmail.net

Evelyn Joyce

Academic Assistance


Evelyn.Joyce@lcsdmail.net

Jon Kendrick

Driver's Ed

Website


Jon.Kendrick@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Wesley Kidd

Wesley Kidd

Science

Website


Wesley.Kidd@lcsdmail.net

Steve Knight

Social Studies

Website


Steve.Knight@lcsdmail.net

Robert Lee Lambert

ROTC

Website


Robert.Lambert@lcsdmail.net

Sharlee Lucas

Media Assistant

Website


Sharlee.Lucas@lcsdmail.net

Jarred Maltby

Classroom Assistant

Website


Jarred.Maltby@lcsdmail.net

Rebecca McCardle

Science

Website


Rebecca.McCardle@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nikkina McKnight

Vocational

Website


Nikkina.McKnight@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Leigh Mungo

Leigh Mungo

Spanish

Website


Leigh.Mungo@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Jeremy Nunnery

Jeremy Nunnery

Vocational

Website


Jeremy.Nunnery@lcsdmail.net

Cathie Pardue

Administrative Assistant


Cathie.Pardue@lcsdmail.net


Fran Parker

Academic Assistance

Website


frances.parker@lcsdmail.net

Diane Peters

Art

Website

Arts Focus Website

Diane.Peters@lcsdmail.net

Katy Richert

English

Website


Kathleen.Richert@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Riggins

Academic Assistance

Website


Jennifer.Riggins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Shannon Roberts

Shannon Roberts

Classroom Assistant



Shannon.Roberts@lcsdmail.net

Olivia Robinson

Math

Website

Olivia.Robinson@lcsdmail.net


Adam Salisbury

French

Website


Adam.Salisbury@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Pamela Shaw

Pamela Stroud Shaw

Math

Website


Pamela.Shaw@lcsdmail.net

Todd E Shigley

Social Studies Teacher

Website


todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net

Kimberly Sowell

Math

Website


Kimberly.Sowell@lcsdmail.net

Linda T. Sowell

Bookkeeper


Linda.Sowell@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Van Steen

Van Steen

Social Studies

Website


van.steen@lcsdmail.net

Clarence Stover

Classroom Assistant

Website


Clarence.Stover@lcsdmail.net

Tyler Stover

Vocational

Website


Tyler.Stover@lcsdmail.net

Latasha Thompson

Counselor

Website


maria.thompson@lcsdmail.net

Kelsie Threatt

Guidance Counselor

Website

Picture of Robert Tomalis

Robert James Tomalis

Academic Assistance

Website


Rob.Tomalis@lcsdmail.net

Picture of Marc Truesdale

Marc Truesdale

Social Studies

Website


marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net

Alex Vaughn

Band

Website

Arts Focus Website


alex.vaughn@lcsdmail.net

John Anthony Verdugo

ROTC

Website


John.Verdugo@lcsdmail.net

Brenton Walters

PE

Website

Brenton.Walters@lcsdmail.net

Danny Wright

Vocational

Website


danny.wright@lcsdmail.net

Ashli R. Young

Agriculture

Website


Ashli.Young@lcsdmail.net