AJHS Faculty

and Staff

Administration

Picture of Shuntay Miller

Shuntay Miller

Principal

Website


Shuntay.Miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lori Cooper

Assistant Principal


Lori.Cooper@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Scott Phillips

Scott L. Phillips

Assistant Principal


Scott.Phillips@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Matthew Bailey

Science


Matthew.Bailey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Harris Baker

Science

Website


Harris.Baker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandra G. Barber

Academic Assistance

Website


Sandra.Barber@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jimbo E. Barton

Vocational

Website


Jimbo.Barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sharon Baytes

Health Science



Sharon.Baytes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Benjy Bell

Tech Coach

Website


Benjy.Bell@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jennifer Blackmon

Attendance Clerk

Please use ajhs.attendance@lcsd.k12.sc.us when the subject of emails are attendance related.

jennifer.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katrina M Bernsdorff

Drama

Website

Arts Focus Website

katrina.bernsdorff@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Caitlin Blackwell

English



Caitlin.Blackwell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Haylea Bowers

Counselor

Website


Haylea.Bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Joshua Bowers

Joshua M Bowers

English

Website


Joshua.Bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tyler Bradley

PE

Website


Tyler.Bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Wendy Brasington

Wendy Brasington

Administrative Assistant

Website


Wendy.Brasington@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Jacqueline Buckelew

Administrative Assistant

Jacqueline.Buckelew@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Talmage Brevard

ISS

Talmage.Brevard@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leigh Chewning

Science

Website


Leigh.Chewning@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Hunter Cox

Piano

Website

Arts Focus Website


Joseph.Cox@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Caitlin Creagan

Media Specialist

Website


Caitlin.Creagan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ben A. Eason

Automotive

Website


Ben.Eason@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lizzi Elliott

Music

Website

Arts Focus Website

Lizzi.Elliott@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Meg G. Faile

Math

Website


Meg.Faile@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shannon Funderburk

Dance

Website

Arts Focus Website

Shannon.Funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Telishia Gallman

English

Website


telishia.gallman@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nicole Gates

Science

Website


Nicole.Gates@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Deborah Griffin

English

Website


deborah.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mark Griffith

Math


Mark.Griffith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Bree Honeycutt

Science

Website


Bree.Honeycutt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristi Hunter

Math



kristi.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jon Kendrick

Driver's Ed

Website


Jon.Kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Wesley Kidd

Wesley Kidd

Science

Website


Wesley.Kidd@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Steve Knight

Social Studies

Website


Steve.Knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sharlee Lucas

Media Assistant

Website


Sharlee.Lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Briant Mungo


briant.mungo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Leigh Mungo

Leigh Mungo

Spanish

Website


Leigh.Mungo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Jeremy Nunnery

Jeremy Nunnery

Vocational

Website


Jeremy.Nunnery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fran Parker

Academic Assistance

Website


frances.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Diane Peters

Art

Website

Arts Focus Website

Diane.Peters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katy Richert

English

Website


Katy.Richert@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Riggins

Academic Assistance

Website


Jennifer.Riggins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Shannon Roberts

Shannon Roberts

Job Coach



Shannon.Roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Robinson

Math

Website


Jessicat.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Olivia Robinson

Math

Website

Olivia.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tonya Robinson

Bookkeeper



Tonya.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adam Salisbury

French

Website


Adam.Salisbury@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Pamela Shaw

Pamela Stroud Shaw

Math

Website


Pamela.Shaw@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Todd E Shigley

Social Studies Teacher

Website


todd.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheila Snipes

Nurse

Website


Sheila.Snipes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Van Steen

Van Steen

Social Studies

Website


van.steen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Clarence Stover

Classroom Assistant

Website


Clarence.Stover@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tyler Stover

Vocational

Website


Tyler.Stover@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lester Terry

Social Studies



Ernest.Terry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Latasha Thompson

Counselor

Website


maria.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kelsie Threatt

Counselor

Website

kelsie.threatt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Picture of Robert Tomalis

Robert James Tomalis

Academic Assistance

Website


Rob.Tomalis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alex Vaughn

Band

Website

Arts Focus Website


alex.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

John Anthony Verdugo

ROTC

Website


John.Verdugo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Annie Walker

ROTC

Website


Annie.Walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brenton Walters

PE

Website

Brenton.Walters@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Weed

Cafeteria


Jessica Weed@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Marlee Williams

Classroom Assistant

Website

Marlee.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Meghan Williams

APEX and USCL



Meghan.Williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Danny Wright

Vocational

Website


danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashli R. Young

Agriculture

Website


Ashli.Young@lcsd.k12.sc.us