Arts Department

Katrina M Bernsdorff

Drama

Website

Arts Focus Website

katrina.bernsdorff@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Shannon Bradberry

Dance

Website

Arts Focus Website

Shannon.Bradberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Hunter Cox

Piano

Website

Arts Focus Website


Joseph.Cox@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Lizzi Elliott

Music

Website

Arts Focus Website

Lizzi.Elliott@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Diane Peters

Art

Website

Arts Focus Website

Diane.Peters@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Alex Vaughn

Band

Website

Arts Focus Website


alex.vaughn@lcsd.k12.sc.us