CATE Department

(Career and Technology Education)

Matthew Bailey

Sports Medicine


Matthew.Bailey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jimbo E. Barton

Drafting/Mechanical Design

Website


Jimbo.Barton@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ben A. Eason

Automotive

Website


Ben.Eason@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Shirley King

Health Science

Jeremy Nunnery

Business

Website


Jeremy.Nunnery@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tyler Stover

Business

Website


Tyler.Stover@lcsd.k12.sc.us



Danny Wright

Business

Website


danny.wright@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ashli R. Young

Agriculture

Website


Ashli.Young@lcsd.k12.sc.us