Math Department

Stanley W Craddock

Math

Website


stanley.craddock@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Meg G. Faile

Math

Website


Meg.Faile@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Mark Griffith

Math


Mark.Griffith@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Olivia Robinson

Math

Website

Olivia.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Pamela Stroud Shaw

Math

Website


Pamela.Shaw@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Kimberly Sowell

Math

Website


Kimberly.Sowell@lcsd.k12.sc.us